top of page

O Lux Beata Trinitas (2021)

For Solo Organ

Solo organ | Reflective

Anthology: Gregoriana

Published by: Stainer & Bell

Selected and edited by Anna Lapwood,

O Lux Beata Trinitas is a fantasy piece for organ, inspired by and based on the original plainchant setting. The anthology consists of 12 chant-based organ pieces by contemporary women composers, for liturgical and concert performance. Upon its release, it was the fastest ever selling Stainer & Bell anthology.

Listen here:

bottom of page