top of page

Prelude on Deck the Halls (2023)

Solo organ | Christmas

Anthology: Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music - Book 2

Published by: Oxford University Press

Selected and edited by Robert Gower, Prelude on Deck the Halls features in the new book of Oxford Book of Christmas Organ Music. The anthology consists of 34 pieces based on a diverse range of seasonal music, drawn from across the centuries.

This anthology is available for pre-order and is due to be released on 11 September 2023.

bottom of page