top of page

Intermezzo (2023)

Solo organ | General | Reflective

Anthology: Oxford Book of Organ Music by Women Composers

Published by: Oxford University Press

Selected and edited by Ghislaine Reece-Trapp and Anne Marsden-Thomas, Intermezzo features in the new book of Oxford Book of Organ Music by Women Composers. The anthology consists of 42 original and flexible pieces by women composers, varying in difficulty level from ABRSM grades 2/3, right up to diploma standard.

This anthology is available for pre-order and is due to be released on 30 November 2023.

Organ women composers.jpeg
bottom of page